Keep in Touch with Trivedi Science

If you have any science, research, or business queries/proposals or any comments, suggestions, questions or concerns, please contact:business@trivedieffect.com

Our Office

Trivedi Corporate Mailing Address

Trivedi Science

10624 S Eastern Avenue Suite A-969, Henderson, NV 89052 , USA

Corporate Phone +1 (877) 493-4092

Business Hours

Day Time
Monday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Tuesday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Wednesday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Thursday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Friday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 10PM ET / 7 PM PT
Saturday 12PM ET / 9AM PT – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
Sunday Closed

Send Us an Email

Your Name (required)
Your Email (required)
Subject
Your Message


Location