Trivedi Healers

Aileen Lee

Aileen Lee

Email: aclee0311@att.net
Phone: (408) 225-4230
www.aileenclee.com

Alan J Balmer

Alan Balmer

Email: alan@alanjbalmer.com
Phone: (641) 233-1036
www.alanjbalmer.com

Ariadne Afaganis

Kathryn Sweas

Email: artformdesigngroup@gmail.com
Phone: (403) 971-5875
www.artformdesigngroup.com

BARRY WELLBORN

Barry Wellborn

Email: barry@barrywellborn.com
Phone: (619) 726-4998
www.barrywellborn.com

Carola Sand

Carola Sand

Email: carola@carolasand.com
Phone: +358 (45) 117- 9696
www.carolasand.com

Cathryn Nykvist

Cathryn Nykvist

Email: info@cathrynnykvist.com
Phone: (204) 800-1622
www.cathrynnykvist.com

Dezi Koster

Dezi Koste

Email: dezi@dezikoster.com
Phone: (707) 702-3394
www.dezikoster.com

Dianne Vincent

Dianne Vincent

Email: contact@diannevincent.com
Phone: (403) 998-9071
www.diannevincent.com

Dimitrius Anagnos

Dimitrius Anagnos

Email: dimitri@biofieldinternational.com
Phone: (262) 745-3902
www.biofieldinternational.com

Eileen Meagher

Eileen Meagher

Email: eileen@eileenmeagher.com
Phone: (423) 516-0843
www.eileenmeagher.com

Faith Pyka

female_profile

Email: info@faithpyka.com
Phone: (949) 690-6678
www.faithpyka.com

Gary Gerber

Gary Gerber

Email: garygerber@telus.net
Phone: (403) 852-1684
www.healingwithgary.com

Inthirani Arul

Inthirani Arul

Email: inthy8@hotmail.com
Phone: (778) 858-6131
www.inthirani.com

Jagdish Singh

Jagdish Singh

Email: jagdish@singhjagdish.com
Phone: (234) 738-1628
www.singhjagdish.com

James Peoples

male_profile

Email: Jeff@JeffPeoples.TV
Phone: (617) 510-5194
www.jeffpeoples.tv

Jay Prague

Email: praguej1@gmail.com
Phone: (713) 412-6201
www.jayprague.com

Johanne Dodon

Johanne Dodon

Email: johanne.dodon@gmail.com
Phone: (613) 880-3120
www.johannedodon.com

John Suzuki

PR-JohnSuzuki-Photo

Email: info@johnksuzuki.com
Phone: (949) 445-3551
www.johnksuzuki.com

Joy Angevin Balmer

Angevin Balmer

Email: joy@joyblessings.com
Phone: (575) 342-1373
www.joyblessings.com

Julia McCammon

Julia McCammon

Email: hello@juliagracehealer.com
Phone: (519) 888-9333
www.juliagracehealer.com

Karen Allen

Karen Allen

Email: info@karenallencatalyst.com
Phone: (702) 763-5800
www.karenallencatalyst.com

Kathleen Vagt

Kathryn Sweas

Email: kstarrvagt@yahoo.com
Phone: (707) 478-4644
www.kathleenstarr.com

Kathryn Sweas

Kathryn Sweas

Email: kathryn@kathrynsweas.com
Phone: (800) 781-9372
www.kathrynsweas.com

Krista Callas

Krista Callas

Email: kristacallas@icloud.com
Phone: (970) 439-1774
www.kristacallas.com

Laura Streicher

Laura Streicher

Email: laura@laurastreicher.net
Phone: (641) 919-6536
www.laurastreicher.net

Lauree Duprey-Reed

female_profile

Email: lldcommunications@shaw.ca
Phone:
www.lldcommunications.com

Maire Mayne

Maire Mayne

Email: maire@mairemayne.com
Phone: +1 44 7885 727848
www.mairemayne.com

Maria Aguilar

female_profile

Email: isabel@isabelaguilar.com
Phone: +59 894215431
www.isabelaguilar.com

Mark Stutheit

Mark Stutheit

Email: mark@markstutheit.com
Phone: (402) 341-6125
www.markstutheit.com

Patricia Rowe

Patricia Rowe

Email: patricia@patricia-rowe.com
Phone: (603) 320-1681
www.patricia-rowe.com

Rolando B. Piedad

female_profile

Email: rpiedad@gmail.com
Phone: (310) 848-7498
www.rolandpiedad.com

Sakina Ansari

female_profile

Email: trulyinfinitepossibilities@gmail.com
Phone: (410) 258-2271
www.sakinaansariwilson.com

Sally Henderson

Email: info@sallyjeanhenderson.com
Phone: (319) 435-8598
www.sallyjeanhenderson.com

Sheila Benson

Sheila Benson

Email: sheila_maureen@yahoo.ca
Phone: (250) 2317226
www.sheilamaureenbenson.com

Shirley Holmlund

Shirley Holmlund

Email: stholmlund@shaw.ca
Phone: (403) 862-2310
www.shirleyholmlund.com

Stephen Salters

female_profile

Email: stephensalters@mac.com
Phone: (617) 388-0874
www.stephensalters.com

Su-Mei Liu

Su-Mei Liu

Email: sumeiliutrivedihealer@gmail.com
Phone: (650) 942-9262
www.sumeiliutrivedihealer.com

TC Slade

Thomas Charles Slade

Email: tcslade.3@gmail.com
Phone: (970) 335-9137
www.tcslade.com

Vicki Kindy

Vicki Kindy

Email: vicki@forceoflifeenergy.com
Phone: (206) 880-0441
www.forceoflifeenergy.com

Victoria Vannes

Victoria Vannes

Email: victoria@victoriavannes.com
Phone: (610) 476-3358
www.victoriavannes.com

Dr. William Plikerd

William Plikerd

Email: drbill@williamplikerd.com
Phone: (740) 763-4141
www.williamplikerd.com

Top